PTA Officers

 

Jennifer Wormser President President@kentgardenspta.com
Jackie Shepard President-Elect President-Elect@kentgardentspta.com
Lauren Braccia VP Events VPEvents@Kentgardenspta.com
Bethany Nguyen VP Communications VPCommunication@kentgardenspta.com
Marie Lee VP Enrichment VPEnrichment1@kentgardenspta.com
Elise Moss VP Enrichment VPEnrichment2@kentgardenspta.com
Caryn Margita Secretary Secretary@kentgardenspta.com
Daniel Marquardt Treasurer Treasurer@kentgardenspta.com

Shop for us!

Shop at Amazon or Shutterfly by clicking the images below and Kent Gardens PTA will receive a percentage of your purchase! Thanks for supporting Kent Gardens!!