PTA Officers

2021-2022 Kent Gardens PTA Executive Board

Elise Moss President
Andrea Hager President-Elect
Bethany Nguyen Past President
Nadya Abhyankar VP Enrichment
Natalia Ferrari VP Communications
Annie Batdorf VP Special Programs
Miriam Gomez VP Events
Amy Carlson Secretary
Jackie Shepard Treasurer
Jenny Gregory Financial Secretary

Shop for us!

Shop at Amazon or Shutterfly by clicking the images below and Kent Gardens PTA will receive a percentage of your purchase! Thanks for supporting Kent Gardens!!